Media contacts

All Group media enquiries  
Vanessa Maydon,  Tel: +44 (0)20 7661 3325
Corporate Affairs Director Mob: +44 (0)7802 961 902
  Vanessa.Maydon@cinven.com
Clare Bradshaw, Tel: +44 (0)20 7667 3248
Communications Manager Mob: +44 (0)7881 918 967
  Clare.Bradshaw@cinven.com
UK - FTI Consulting  
Edward Bridges Tel: +44 (0)20 7269 7147
  Mob: +44 (0)7768 216 607
  Edward.Bridges@fticonsulting.com
Stephanie Ellis Tel: +44 (0)20 3727 1173
  Mob: +44 (0)7890 543056
  Stephanie.Ellis@fticonsulting.com

France – FTI Consulting
 
Guillaume Granier Tel: +33 (0)1 47 03 68 61
  Mob: +33 (0)6 32 65 79 28
  Guillaume.Granier@fticonsulting.com
Caroline Guilhaume
Tel: +33 (0)1 47 03 68 17
  Mob: +33 (0)6 38 911 88 51
  Caroline.guilhaume@fticonsulting.com
 
Germany - FTI Consulting
 
Lutz Golsch Tel: +49 (0)69 920 37 110
  Mob: +49 (0)173 651 7710
  lutz.golsch@fticonsulting.com
Daniel Herbert Tel: +49 (0)69 920 37 183
  Mob: +49 (0)151 122 63834
  daniel.herbert@fticonsulting.com
 
US - Joele Frank
 
Jonathan Keehner
Tel: +1 212.355.4449

Mob: +1 917 589 2073

jkeehner@joelefrank.com
Julie Oakes Tel: +1 212.355.4449
  Mob: +1 917 574 7263
  joakes@joelefrank.com
 
Spain – Groupo Albion
 
Alejandra Moore Mayorga Tel: +34 91 531 23 88

amoore@grupoalbion.net
Sofia Garcia Tel: +34 91 531 23 88
  sgarcia@grupoalbion.net
 
Italy – Community Group
 
Roberto Patriarca Tel: +39 02 89 40 42 31

Mob: +39 335 65 09 568

roberto.patriarca@communitygroup.it
Marco Pedrazzini Tel: +39 02 89 83 66 21
  Mob: +39 347 0369 222
  marco.pedrazzini@communitygroup.it